Central Division – 1990s

Team Season Record Play-offs
Chicago Bulls 1995-96 72-10 Won NBA Finals
Detroit Pistons 1989-90 59-23 Won NBA Finals
Indiana Pacers 1997-98 58-24 Lost Eastern Conference Finals
Cleveland Cavaliers 1991-92 57-25 Lost Eastern Conference Finals
Atlanta Hawks 1996-97 56-26 Lost Eastern Conference Semi-Finals
Charlotte Hornets 1997-98 51-31 Lost Eastern Conference Semi-Finals
Milwaukee Bucks 1998-99 28-22* Lost Eastern Conference First Round
Toronto Raptors 1998-99 23-27** Did not Qualify

*,** The 28-22 and 23-27 records of the Milwaukee Bucks and the Toronto Raptors in the shortened due to the lock-out 1998-99 NBA season are analogous to a 46-36 and 38-44 records in an 82-game regular NBA season, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s