Midwest Division – 1990s

Team Season Record Play-offs
Utah Jazz 1997-98 62-20 Lost NBA Finals
San Antonio Spurs 1998-99 37-13* Won NBA Finals
Houston Rockets 1994-95 48-34 Won NBA Finals
Dallas Mavericks 1989-90 47-35 Lost Western Conference First Round
Minnesota Timberwolves 1997-98 45-37 Lost Western Conference First Round
Denver Nuggets 1993-94 42-40 Lost Western Conference Semi-Finals
Vancouver Grizzles 1997-98 19-63 Did not Qualify

* The 37-13 record of the San Antonio Spurs in the shortened due to the lock-out 1998-99 NBA season is analogous to a 61-21 record in an 82-game regular NBA season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s